e9baa9f2ea · Fix some errors in documentation tables. · Updated 2026-05-30 00:29:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?