500e82f812 · Ehhh... Y2k was a long time ago. · Updated 2026-07-22 01:42:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?